Contact

TecHome Builder Summit is owned and managed by AE Ventures — a Boston-based company comprised of expert, award-winning professionals who work hard to innovate and provide value to our customers.


Contact us with questions, suggestions and requests for assistance. We’re here to help you and to help create a new, efficient and more dynamic industry structure.

AE Ventures produces events and media that accelerate the adoption of technology where we live, work, and play.

AE Ventures productions include the CE Pro, Commercial Integrator and Security Sales & Integration Summits and the TecHome Builder Summits.

Executive Management


John Galante
President
jgalante@ae-ventures.com
508-618-4226

Nancy Franco
Executive VP
nfranco@ae-ventures.com
508-618-4225

Customer Success


Leigh Fishback
Customer Success Manager
leigh@ae-ventures.com
508-618-8330

Jessica Salisbury
Sponsorship Activation Specialist
jsalisbury@ae-ventures.com
508-433-1923

Sales


Jeff Verklan
Director of Business Development
jeff@ae-ventures.com
508-452-6049

Allison Charette
Business Development Executive
allison@ae-ventures.com
508-433-1929

Colin Cocaine
Business Development Executive
colin@ae-ventures.com
508-618-7007

Guest Relations


Jimmy Dunn
Guest Recruitment Specialist
jimmy@ae-ventures.com
508-802-4715

Finance & Admin


Donna Kent
Director of Finance & Admin
dkent@ae-ventures.com
508-433-1925

Ryan Mahoney
Business Analyst
rmahoney@ae-ventures.com
508-433-1922

Marketing


Nicole Dreher-Silvia
Creative Services Manager
ndreher@ae-ventures.com
508-433-1924