Maximizing value, opportunity and convenience for sponsors and guests.

The TecHome Builder and Housing Transformation Summits are now co-located and integrated to maximize value, opportunity and convenience for sponsors and guests.

You can find complete information on the Summits at BuilderInnovator.com You can also explore our Builder Innovator Content portal. It contains hundreds of general session video recordings, sponsor showcase pages, product spotlights and expert profiles. It’s an indexed, online collection of the people, companies, ideas, info and advice that make our Summits great!

You will be redirected in 30 seconds.

TecHome Builder Summit is owned and managed by AE Ventures — a Boston-based company comprised of expert, award-winning professionals who work hard to innovate and provide value to our customers.


Contact us with questions, suggestions and requests for assistance. We’re here to help you and to help create a new, efficient and more dynamic industry structure.

AE Ventures produces events and media that accelerate the adoption of technology where we live, work, and play.

Executive Management

John Galante
President
jgalante@ae-ventures.com
508-618-4226

Business Development

Colin Cocaine
Director of Business Development
colin@ae-ventures.com
508-618-7007

Sam Borjeson
Business Development Executive
Samantha@ae-ventures.com
508-433-1928

Industry Relations

Bob Fields
Director of Industry Relations
bob@ae-ventures.com
508-802-4715

Customer Success

Ryan Mahoney
Director of Operations
rmahoney@ae-ventures.com
508-433-1922

Jessica Salisbury
Customer Success Manager
jsalisbury@ae-ventures.com
508-802-4717

Leigh Sullivan
Customer Success Manager
leigh@ae-ventures.com
508-618-8330

Finance & Admin

Donna Kent
Director of Finance and Admin
dkent@ae-ventures.com
508-433-1925

Content & Marketing

Katie Beckmann
Graphic Designer
kbeckmann@ae-ventures.com
508-544-4882

Devam Dhawan
Marketing & Content Coordinator
ddhawan@ae-ventures.com
508-433-1922

Chaurnice Houston
Production Manager
chouston@ae-ventures.com
508-433-1923

Katie Swarthout
Marketing Communications Manager
kswarthout@ae-ventures.com
508-433-1926

Scroll to top