TecHome Builder Summit is owned and managed by AE Ventures — a Boston-based company comprised of expert, award-winning professionals who work hard to innovate and provide value to our customers.


Contact us with questions, suggestions and requests for assistance. We’re here to help you and to help create a new, efficient and more dynamic industry structure.

AE Ventures produces events and media that accelerate the adoption of technology where we live, work, and play.

Executive Management


John Galante
President
jgalante@ae-ventures.com
508-618-4226

Nancy Franco
Executive VP
nfranco@ae-ventures.com
508-618-4225

Business Development


Colin Cocaine
Director of Business Development
colin@ae-ventures.com
508-618-7007

Ruben Larios
Business Development Representative
ruben@ae-ventures.com
508-433-1924

Will Levine
Business Development Representative
will@ae-ventures.com
508-618-7061

Customer Success


Ryan Mahoney
Director of Market Engagement and Analytics
rmahoney@ae-ventures.com
508-433-1922

Jessica Salisbury
Customer Success Manager
jsalisbury@ae-ventures.com
508-802-4717

Leigh Sullivan
Customer Success Manager
leigh@ae-ventures.com
508-618-8330

Finance and Admin


Donna Kent
Director of Finance and Admin
dkent@ae-ventures.com
508-433-1925

Content & Marketing


Jennifer Stewart
Content Services Manager
jstewart@ae-ventures.com
508-433-1928

Chaurnice Houston
Marketing Coordinator
chouston@ae-ventures.com
508-433-1923

Katie Beckmann
Graphic Designer
kbeckmann@ae-ventures.com
508-544-4882

Scroll to top